background image
23rd February 2024 
2023 The Year To Be. Time for you and your dreams.. Reverse warrior with knee on ground

2023 The Year To Be. Time for you and your dreams. ONLINE workshop


⭐️Come as you are for a cozy winter afternoon of joy, renewal, movement, and stillness together.

Let's release what belongs to the past and reclaim your dreams for the new year.⭐️

After the buzz of the holiday has gone, join me and a group of sisters and give yourself the present of time🙏.


What are your intentions for the new year?

What are you leaving behind?

Would you like to have a cozy, joyful, and safe space and time for yourself to focus on that?


We will practice gentle yoga and "get into our body" and relax the mind.

Meditation to connect to the heart and listen to its whisper.

Journaling to bring clarity to what you want to release and let go and then set some intentions for the new year.

Sisterhood. A totally confidential moment when you can share if you choose to.

Self-care reflexology to ground, balance, and support your well-being.

I think you will love this workshop.

It includes:

Gentle Yoga
Meditation
Self-care tips
Reflexology
Journaling
Yoga Nidra
Sisterhood

BRING

Mat and props
Pen and papers
Cream or oil for massage
Wipes and a small towel
Your beautiful smile

OPTIONAL

Candles
Crystals
Cushions
Water
Hot drink
Blanket

WHEN Saturday 14th of January 2023

3 -6 pm GMT
8 - 11 am MST
9 am - 12 pm CST

WHERE on Zoom. I will send you the link when you book and then again on the day

PRICE £25

Book your place here



Be fun, Be love, Be yoga